Karate Temuco y Los 脕ngeles











Equipo Dojo Isshin Akira



Carlos Alvear Torres

Sensei Dojo Isshin Akira

senseialvear@hotmail.com
sensei.alvear@isshinryutemuco.cl



Alexis Alvear Constanzo

Sempai Dojo Isshin Akira

a.alvear01@ufromail.cl
alexis.alvear@isshinryutemuco.cl



Sigrid Alvear Constanzo

Kinesiologa

Sigrid.alvear@gmail.com
sigrid.alvear@isshinryutemuco.cl



Mario Rodriguez De Pablo

Terapeuta Ocupacional

Mariordepablo@gmail.com
mario.rodriguez@isshinryutemuco.cl



Sonny Oshiro

Representante Cultural Okinawa, Japón

Practicante de Capoeira Shizuoka-ken tiusonny_oshiro@hotmail.co.jp
tiusonny_oshiro@ybb.ne.jp



David Cid Castro

Sempai Colegio Arrayan
Diseñador y Admin de sitio web

david.cid@isshinryutemuco.cl
david.cid@alumnos.usm.cl

Isshin Akira Temuco